Why do so many of these characters SUCK omg. Yuck.
Cons:
Where to start? I heard the amazing news that Owen and Teddy are leaving at the end of the season, it is BEYOND past time for that. I assume they'll depart as a couple, having decided to give it another go, and this is annoying and bad story-telling, but at this point I'm just glad they're leaving, so... fine. Whatever. This plot about Owen maybe taking another job and then never mind was just very... blah. Nothing to really talk about.
I already thought Winston was garbage but now... ohhhhh boy. Jesus. Am I supposed to think it's sweet that he broke up with his girlfriend on her birthday so he could be with Jules? The thing is, last week when he was agonizing over the ethics of the situation, I didn't even remember he'd been kinda going out with that nurse lady... so now he's a pathetic loser who doesn't have the restraint or the courage to deal with his current dating life before starting something new? I hate this man so much at this point and I don't want to, I used to like Winston. Blue giving Jules harsh advice was the best part of this story; he's right. (And Jules should be with him instead. Sigh.)